A handmade piece of the Seven Chakras and the Flower of Life.


Chakras are the seven centres of spirtual power in the human body, which energy flows through.


The Flower of Life can be found in manuscripts, temples and art throughout cultures around the world.it is a geometrical shape composed of multiple evenly-spaced, overlapping circles arranged in a flower like pattern with six fold symmetry like a hexagon. It is considered to be sacred geometry containing ancient religious value depicting the fundamental forms of space and time. There are groups of people all over the world who derive particular beliefs and forms of meditation based (at least in part) on the Flower of Life.

The Seven Chakras "Flower of Life" Necklace

SKU: uf05
    • Handmade pendant 
    • Handcarved in natural bone 
    • Handmade brass work
    • 7 Precious stones 
    • 12 cm height 8 cm width 
    1. Wings 
    2. Flower of life
    3. The seven chakras